• 95 Bartley Flanders Road
  • Flanders, New Jersey, USA 07836
  • Tel: (973) 970-9500
  • Fax: (973) 970-9498

Affiliated Companies

TECHNICAL HEAT TREATMENT

325 Rte. 105 Hwy, Maugerville, New Brunswick, Canada E3A 8P1
Tel: 506-455-3646 Fax: 506-455-3634 Toll Free: 888-658-0699
Website: http://techeat.com/
Email :techeat@rogers.com
Contact: Barry Pond

SOTHERM MANNINGS

3205 Des Chantiers, Sorel-Tracy, Quebec, Canada J3P 5N3
Tel: 450-746-7796 Fax: 450-746-0517
Website: http://www.sotherm-mannings.com/
Email: dsalvail.sotherm@videotron.ca
Contact: Daniel Salvail

SUPREME MANNINGS

Mannings House, Budge Budge Trunk Road, Benerpole, Bananinagar,
Maheshtala, Kolkata, 700 141 West Bengal, India
Website: http://www.suprememannings.com/
Tel:(+91) 9831957450 & (+91) 9339867121
Email:souvik@suprememannings.com
Contact: Souvik Das

MANNINGS USA-UK

Unit 5 Slaidburn Crescent, Southport, Merseyside, PR9 9YF UK
Website: http://www.manningsusa-uk.com/
Tel: (011) 44-1704-229-625 Fax: (011) 44-1704-227-450
Email: steve@manningsusa-uk.com
Contact: Steve Smith

GRIÑON SERVICIOS DE INDUCCIÓN TÉRMICA, S.L.

Calle Orion (ParqueEmpresarial), 2-Local 19
Griñon, Madrid, 28971 Spain
Tel: (011) 34-918-187-659 Mobile: (011) 34-628-437-838
Email: Javier.grinonsdit@outlook.com
Contact: Javier Ochoa Fernandez

Corporate Contacts

Peter Smith
Director
Email: peters@thermointl.com

John Pennucci
Director
Email: johnp@thermointl.com

Jeff Weinacker
Engineering/Repairs
Email: jeffw@thermointl.com

Allen Rickafranca
Shipping/Purchasing
Email:allenr@thermointl.com

Newsletter