• 95 Bartley Flanders Road
  • Flanders, New Jersey, USA 07836
  • Tel: (973) 970-9500
  • Fax: (973) 970-9498

Affiliated Companies

TECHNICAL HEAT TREATMENT

Mailing Address:

PO 3187, Stn B
Fredericton, NB
E3A 5G9
Contact: Barry Pond

THT New Brunswick Office (Head Office):

325 Route 105
Maugerville, NB
E3A 8P1
(506) 455-3646
Mike Boies – mikeb@techeat.com
Tim Pond – tim@techeat.com

THT Sarnia Office:

651 McGregor Road
Sarnia, ON
N7T 7L7
(519) 337-0721
Gerry Murphy – gerry@techeat.com

THT Edmonton Office:

1303 – 70th Ave
Edmonton, AB
T6P 1N5
(780) 468-4038
Dean McLeod – dean@techeat.com

SOTHERM

3205 Des Chantiers, Sorel-Tracy, Quebec, Canada J3P 5N3
Tel: 450-746-7796 Fax: 450-746-0517
Website: http://www.sotherm-mannings.com/
Email: dsalvail.sotherm@videotron.ca
Contact: Daniel Salvail

SMIHPL

Mannings House, D3-33/New, Shibtala Road-1, Benerpole,
Bananinagar, Maheshtala
Kolkata 700 141, West Bengal, INDIA.
Phone: +91-33-6451 5412 / 13 / 2492 7982
Fax: +91-33-2492 7957
Cell: +91 9339867121
Email: souvikdas@thermointl.com

Thermo International Services England

Unit 5 Slaidburn Crescent, Southport, Merseyside, PR9 9YF UK
United Kingdom
Mob: +44 7802-977623
Tel: +44 1074-229625
http://thermointl.com/
Steve Smith
steves@thermointl.com

Griñon Servicios de Inducción Térmica

Office: +34 918 18 76 59 / Fax: +34 918 18 76 59
Parque Empresarial Las Cubiertas, B-76511922
C/ Orión, 2, Griñón-Madrid (28971)
www.grinon-sdit.com
Francisco Javier Ochoa / Gerente
javier.grinonsdit@outlook.com / +34 628 43 78 38

ESC Induction

PO Box 1453
Fort Morgan, CO 80701
Phone: (970) 867-2496
E-mail: sales@escinduction.com
Web: www.escinduction.com

Corporate Contacts

Peter Smith
Director
Email: peters@thermointl.com

John Pennucci
Director
Email: johnp@thermointl.com

Jeff Weinacker
Engineering/Repairs
Email: jeffw@thermointl.com

Allen Ricafranca
Shipping/Purchasing
Email:allenr@thermointl.com

Newsletter